Chakra 7


Chakra 7 is our connection with the universe and the higher dimensions. It is the direct line to our Higher Self. With the Crown Chakra we are connected to the universe. It is the chakra which gives the feeling that there is more in life. The faith and knowledge that we are more than our body. That we also have a soul, or rather are a soul. That feeling is initiated by our Higher Self, the part of our soul that is closest to us. Chakra 7 helps us to regain touch with our soul. And to All That Is, the all-consciousness.

Chakra 7 stimulates this: Conscious life. Awareness of your Self and the world around you. Spiritual interests. Faith. Mind Power. Unity and solidarity. Intelligence. Being open-minded and unprejudiced.
Chakra 7 reduces or prevents this: Aversion to spirituality. Aversion to the truth. Self-denial. Lack of vitality. Idleness. Separation, feeling separated from your spiritual origin or other people. Flight Behavior. Learning problems. Rigid beliefs, which are often at the root of problem behavior.

You can also buy this attunement in the Chakra Package



Location of Chakra 7: top of the head

Chakra 7, the Crown Chakra, is located at the top of our head. Like Chakra 1 it is a vertically oriented chakra. It is the top of the Root Chakra, and has through the channel of the Kundalini a direct connection with it. Where Chakra 1 is the connection with Mother Earth, Chakra 7 is the connection with the cosmos. It is the place where small, our body, connects with great, the universe. It is the chakra of spirituality, and of claircognizance. Physically, the Crown Chakra is responsible for the proper functioning of the large brains, the epiphysis or pineal gland, and the cerebral cortex. Keywords are: spirituality, consciousness, meditation, light work, higher dimensions, Higher Self and God Self, wisdom, enlightenment, unity or oneness, self-realization.

The Thousand Petalled Lotus

The other name of the Crown Chakra is the Thousand Petalled Lotus. The lotus is a symbol of beauty, harmony and spirituality. And the thousand petals symbolize the many possibilities this chakra has. A flower that works itself up from the ground, and let all the mud and dirt drip of from her leaves. The crown chakra is the top flower of the Lotus, which on top of our heads has opened itself up to the universe. And to the greater part of you: your soul, your Higher Self and your God Self (I Am Presence). And who in the body, within the limitations of a physical world, likes to let flourish certain aspects of the soul. This chakra wants to bring heaven on earth to let it shine brightly, likes to elevate humanity to make it divine. And in this way changing us into creators.

The transcendence of opposites

The crown chakra is where the physical Kundalini ends, where there is a merge of our male and female part that transcends duality. That ascends into a divine Unity, making contact with All That Is. With the Reality that is so different than the laws that seem so real within the illusion, yet prove to be unreal. It is the chakra of transformation, transmutation and transcendence. Here we can learn to feel and understand the divine. The chakra that allows us to connect with our soul, to work with our truth. It is the opening to the universe, where we come into contact with the higher dimensions, and can find a deeper knowledge. But from where we also can bring energies of light masters or angels to earth. The Crown Chakra makes channeling energies possible.

The way back home

The seventh chakra is the last one in a series of seven stages of development and levels of consciousness. It is the place of connection between being completely physical and being completely spiritual. The place where we go outside to play when we dream. Then we take our earthly experiences with us to evaluate them on a higher place, and then bring back the resulting knowledge to our earthly home. In this way increasingly becoming the creator of our own lives. Bringing more and more oneness and perfection into our earthly conditions. In the Crown Chakra you live your highest potential. It is the place where wisdom comes into bloom. Where self-development and self-realization unfold, and you finally achieve mastery.

When and for what can I use Chakra 7

Chakra 7, the Crown Chakra is important for transcending our emotions and personality. Seeking the oneness and wholeness of the world, instead of the everyone and everything is my enemy, the separation. Where the universal consciousness can replace the ego. Use it with physical problems such as dizziness, meningitis, memory loss, Alzheimer’s disease, headache, photosensitivity, neuralgia, epilepsy, multiple brain diseases. And negative things as: aversion to the truth, resistance to the divine, denying spirituality, lacking life purpose, experiencing life as meaningless. For escapism, self-denial, cynicism, apathy, all must be explained, judging, being to intellectual. Or to invite these positive things in your life: awareness and conscious living, spirituality and spiritual discipline, faith, greatness, truth, self-development and self-realization, understanding creation, meditation, light work, channeling. And connection with the divine, enlightenment, being without judgment, Oneness, Higher Self and God Self or I Am Presence.

You can also buy this attunement through the Chakra Package.

LOCATIONTop of the head.
BODY PARTSCentral nervous system. Large brains. Cortex. Epiphysis or pineal gland. Scull.
KEYWORDSSpirituality. Meditation. Consciousness. Light work. Wisdom. Faith. Connection with your God Self or I AM Presence. Enlightenment. Self-realization.
BALANCELiving consciously. Spiritual interests. Faith. Mind power. Unity, Oneness. Intelligence. Unprejudiced.
DISBALANCEAversion of spirituality. Aversion of the truth. Self Denial. Judging and condemning. Lack of purpose. Has no purpose in life. Separation. Cynicism. Apathy. Learning disabilities. Rigid beliefs.
COLORViolet (main color). White. Transparent.
SCENTSandalwood. Incense. Myrrh. Pansies/Violets.
GEMSTONESViolet: Amethyst. Fluorite.
White: White Opal. White Chalcedone.
Transparent: Quarts Chrystal. Diamond.