Light Master Buddha is all over the world a great inspiration for wisdom and spiritual development. He was a important inspirator behind one of the major religions and ways of life, the Buddhism. Through meditation he found the way out of the worldly suffering.

Light Master Buddha developed the Middle Way, also called the Noble Eightfold Path. Allowing us to see through the illusions of this world, caused by our egos. And by detachment to let go of all kinds of desires that remain unfulfilled, only producing new illusions. This Light Master helps you to find mental relaxation and inner peace. To go the path of simplicity, patience, attention, acceptance, wisdom, peace and harmony. And ultimately finding Enlightenment and Nirvana.


The spiritual way of life of Light Master Buddha

Light Master Buddha is the founder of one of the great religions, Buddhism. Which has spiritual concepts like reincarnation and karma. Buddha means an awakened or enlightened person. The title Buddha is an indication for a person who has gone the way of insight. And thus eventually attaining enlightenment. Or, in other words, to be able to let go of all illusions.

Light Master Buddha developed a spiritual way of life rather than a religion. For Buddhism is less about worshipping a supreme being and hoping to get rewarded for that later, in heaven. Buddha’s doctrine is much more about self-development. About detachment, losing all illusions and in that way reaching heaven or Nirvana. This Ascended Master is a great source of inspiration for wisdom and spiritual development all over the world.

Siddhartha Gautama

Buddha or the Buddha, is the best known of a larger number of people who have reached the Enlightenment. Buddha means he who has awakened or become enlightened. Others who have achieved enlightenment through their own efforts, like Light Master Kuan Yin, are also called Buddha. Gautama Buddha however is the first and in the west the most well-known Buddha. And is thus known as the Buddha.

Light Master Buddha was born Siddhartha Gautama around 563 BC in India (now Nepal). The name Siddhartha means one whose purpose is fulfilled. He was a prince and raised in a very protective environment. It lasted until the age of 29 years, before he had his first glimpse of life outside the palace walls. There he saw how life was for the less fortunate people. It was a great shock to him that life seemed to be a never ending struggle. A series of so many possible difficulties and sufferings one had to survive. The ending of this suffering became his course of life.

Buddha and the search for the origins of suffering

During his search for the origin and the correct approach to this suffering, he was taught by various teachers. But none of them could satisfactorily help him. He therefore decided to go his own way. And searched for a way to end the never unfulfilled desire or satisfaction. He also wanted to replace the self-flagellation promoted by many teachers. Because this could not successfully stop the search for satisfaction.

Buddha developed the Middle Way (or Middle Path), the road between pleasure and self-flagellation. This Middle Way leads to knowledge and insight, and to harmony and Inner Peace. Understanding the cause of suffering and letting go of suffering finally brought him the Enlightenment. Also called Nirvana. He has consistently applied this Middle Way to the end of his earthly life.

The Middle Way or Noble Eightfold Path and the Four Noble Truths

As often described, Buddha began meditating under a Bodhi tree and reached the Enlightenment in one night. After that, he began teaching the Middle Way or Noble Eightfold Path, and the Four Noble Truths in India. These are the existence of suffering. For instance because of dissatisfaction, unfulfilled desires, frustration, experiencing problems and misery. The causes of suffering. Ego-desires that promise golden mountains but only bring short-term satisfaction. Ending the suffering. By replacing the ego with the heart, or in other words by exchanging the illusion for the reality. And finally, reaching the Nirvana. The latter is done by the Middle Way or the Noble Eightfold Path:

  1. Right Understanding
  2. Right Intent
  3. Right Speech
  4. Right Action
  5. Right Livelihood
  6. Right Effort
  7. Right Mindfulness
  8. Right Concentration

Light Master Buddha
: for acceptance, inner wealth and enlightenment

Would you like to transcend suffering and the ego yourself? Then Light Master Buddha is a fine help. Buddha’s energy feels very soft and harmonious, creating instantly a feeling of peacefulness and acceptance. Feel how the identification with your mind immediately disappears into the background. Just like the identification with other illusionary intrusions of the ego. The ego wants you to think that these thoughts and emotions are yours. That these illusions reflect your own nature. But as soon as the identification stops, the ego is powerless.

This Ascended Master helps you find your own Golden Middle Way. Whereby identification and short-lived illusory worldly satisfaction is replaced with Inner Wealth. Light Master Buddha promotes: Detachment, Letting Go, Mental Calmness, Inner Peace, Harmony, Patience, Attention, Acceptance, Wisdom, Softness, Inner Wealth, Enlightenment. Are you looking for more harmony and peace in your life and a way out of the illusions of this world? Light Master Buddha is happy to guide you towards Enlightenment.